>
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under

Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Administrator dani3839's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    "On the coast of somewhere Beautiful"
    Posts
    58,909

    $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under

    $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under




    St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Poker
    are running another special tournament for friends and players in the southern hemisphere
    this weekend. The Big Bickies $800 GTD is scheduled with players in Australia in mind.
    Satellites begin Thursday. The Final table will be Sunday, March 11th at 8:30 pm
    Australian Eastern Daylight Time.

    $3 satellites, three times a day March 8 – 10, and two $1 Wild West shootouts on
    the 11th will each award a ticket to the Final.

    “Bickies, no, we’re not talking about something you dip in your tea,” laughed Intertops’
    poker manager. “We’re talking about the money you can grab - which is as sweet as
    biscuits – as you win your share of the $800 we’re guaranteeing!”

    The Big Bickies Final will be a Hyper Turbo tournament with a starting stack of 25K.

    Players can buy in directly to the Final or win a ticket in a satellite tournament.



    BIG BICKIES $800 GTD

    Satellite – Phase 1
    1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
    Daily, running March 8th to 10th
    12am / 4pm / 8pm AEDT
    (8pm / 12pm / 4am EST // 2am / 6am / 10am CET)
    Tickets: $3+$0.30 (buy-in + fee)
    Unlimited re-entries.

    Satellite – Phase 2
    1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
    March 11th – 1pm / 5pm AEDT
    (9pm / 1am – EST // 3am / 7am – CET)
    Tickets: $1+$0.10 (buy-in + fee)

    BIG BICKIES $800 GTD FINAL
    March 11th – 8:30pm AEDT
    (4:30am EST / 10:30am CET)
    Tickets: $20+$2 (buy-in + fee)
    Starting stack: 25,000. Late reg: 90 min.

    Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino host the most active poker rooms on
    the Horizon Poker Network. They also have slots and other casino games from
    Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.

    Further information can be found at Intertops Poker Promotion Room
    and Juicy Stakes Poker Promotion Room.




    Deposit Bonus 200% up to $1000
    Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on TumblrFollow us on PinterestFollow us on WordpressFollow us on BloggerFollow us on LinkedIn

  2. #2
    Owner CareyG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Crazy Town
    Posts
    52,537
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Re: $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under

    So cool, thanks dani!

  3. #3
    Owner vixen777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    In a constant state of madness :)
    Posts
    40,213
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Re: $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under

    This is awesome !

  4. #4
    Moderator sorcer3ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    44,880
    My Mood
    Happy

    Re: $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under


+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Members who have read this thread : 5

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts