Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

        
| Threads: 16,254 | Posts: 142,926 | Members: 2,441 | Online: 21 | Newest Member: shawtygirl (Welcome!)

Go Back   Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum > The Hangout Zone > Let's Chat

Let's Chat Come on in and say hello, share a story or just socialize with all your Streaker friends!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2010, 02:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
 

gufus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: washington state
Posts: 477
My Mood:
Thanks: 160
Thanked 108 Times in 89 Posts
Default Anyone else get this email?? WTF

it has Iataz name to
I dont remember this site

To read the original version, respond to, or delete this message, you must log in here:
Slots Player Forums

This is the message that was sent:
***************
Hello, friend. There are viruses' activities from your computer in last few days. Strongly recommend you to check your computer. You can find a report about your computer's security and solve every problem with it here: xxxhttp://www.virus-total.net/detected/gufus;scruffmo;crrrosie;jayzee;iataz
Thank you. Forum member.

hugs

Last edited by judyb57 : 01-31-2010 at 03:15 PM.
gufus is offline   Reply With Quote Bookmark and Share
The Following User Says Thank You to gufus For This Useful Post:
PIXIEW (02-01-2010)
Old 01-31-2010, 03:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
 

gufus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: washington state
Posts: 477
My Mood:
Thanks: 160
Thanked 108 Times in 89 Posts
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

it says gufus scruffmo crrrosie-but it dosent show in the 1st post

Last edited by gufus : 01-31-2010 at 03:03 PM.
gufus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2010, 03:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
 

judyb57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Possibly the Looney Bin soon...........
Posts: 19,338
Thanks: 1,536
Thanked 2,775 Times in 2,163 Posts
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

You know what, the other day on Facebook one of my sisters posted something about this I think and I didn't pay much attention. I just now went to look and here is what she posted:

Quote:
IF YOU GET A REQUEST FROM A FRIEND TO CHECK OUT A YOUTUBE AND IT CAME FROM WHAT LOOKS LIKE FACEBOOK DO NOT OPEN IT!! IT IS A TROJAN WORM AND WILL INFECT AND SHUT DOWN YOUR COMPUTER AND TAKE ALL OF YOUR PERSONAL INFO. IT IS TRAVELING AROUND FACEBOOK RAPIDLY. YOUR FRIENDS DID NOT SEND IT. COPY AND PASTE!
So please everyone BEWARE of things like this happening and DO NOT open any strange emails, or requests!!!
__________________


*You are never given a dream without also being given the power to make it true. You may have to work for it, however. ~Richard Bach *






To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
judyb57 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to judyb57 For This Useful Post:
boozaa (02-05-2010), PIXIEW (02-01-2010)
Old 01-31-2010, 03:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
 

gufus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: washington state
Posts: 477
My Mood:
Thanks: 160
Thanked 108 Times in 89 Posts
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

I forgot this part

Again, please do not reply to this email. You must go to the following page to reply to this private message:
xxxslotsonfire.com/slots-forum/private.php Slots Player ForumsAll the best,
Slots Player Forums

Last edited by judyb57 : 01-31-2010 at 03:16 PM.
gufus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2010, 06:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
 

CareyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In front of my computer as always!
Posts: 11,101
My Mood:
Thanks: 1,968
Thanked 1,278 Times in 1,063 Posts
Send a message via AIM to CareyG Send a message via MSN to CareyG
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

That is the strangest thing!
__________________








To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CareyG is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 06:56 AM   #6 (permalink)
 

Mouche12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 1,847
My Mood:
Thanks: 49
Thanked 381 Times in 271 Posts
Send a message via MSN to Mouche12
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

Thanks for the warning!!

__________________






To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mouche12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 06:43 AM   #7 (permalink)
 

iataz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sisters of The Streaking Pants
Posts: 8,685
My Mood:
Thanks: 775
Thanked 1,120 Times in 879 Posts
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

didn't we post a warning about that not too long ago Judy?
__________________






To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

iataz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 06:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
 

iataz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sisters of The Streaking Pants
Posts: 8,685
My Mood:
Thanks: 775
Thanked 1,120 Times in 879 Posts
Default Re: Anyone else get this email?? WTF

Here it is

STREAKERS PLEASE BE ON THE WATCH.......
__________________






To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

iataz is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to iataz For This Useful Post:
CareyG (02-09-2010), gufus (02-09-2010), labell (02-09-2010), vixen777 (02-09-2010)
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Streak Gaming Legal Disclaimer

Do You Have A Gambling Problem?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:08 AM.


Bonus Streak - Casino Bonus Streak - Microgaming Bonus Streak -Streak Gaming Gazette - Online Gambling Forum

Top online casino sites here!

 

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.