>
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By dani3839

Thread: Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Administrator dani3839's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    "On the coast of somewhere Beautiful"
    Posts
    60,035

    Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

    Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce




    June 13, 2018 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – To help weary workers bounce back
    from a hard week, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Poker have scheduled a $500 GTD Weekend Bounce
    tournament this weekend. Players can win their way to the Saturday night Final in one of three
    $0.55 qualifying satellites held earlier in the day. Buy-in for the Final is only $9.

    In addition to the $500 guaranteed prize money, players will also
    earn $1 for each opponent that they knock out.

    Players can register for daily tournaments by clicking the Tournaments tab in the
    poker room lobby at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes Casino.



    $500 GTD WEEKEND BOUNCE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    SATELLITES

    9 tickets to the Final to be awarded -- the top three players in each of
    these games will each win a place at the table

    Saturday, June 16th at 10am, 1pm & 4pm EDT
    (Saturday, June 16th at 4pm, 7pm, & 10pm CEST; Sunday, June 17th at midnight, 3am & 6am AEST)
    Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

    FINAL
    Saturday, June 16th at 7:10pm EDT
    (Sunday, June 17th at 1:10am CEST; 9:10am AEST)
    Tickets: $9+$0.90
    Bounty: $1 on each player
    Late registration: 90min

    Further information on the $500 GTD Weekend Bounce poker
    tournament is available at Intertops Poker Promotion Room and Juicy Stakes Poker Promotion Room.

    Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are the busiest online poker rooms on the
    Horizon Poker Network which welcomes all kinds of players from all over the world.
    They also offer slots and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.




    Deposit Bonus 200% up to $1000
    Vasquez33 likes this.
    Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on TumblrFollow us on PinterestFollow us on WordpressFollow us on BloggerFollow us on LinkedIn

  2. #2
    Owner CareyG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Crazy Town
    Posts
    53,390
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Re: Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

    Thanks so much Dani!

  3. #3
    Moderator sorcer3ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    45,877
    My Mood
    Happy

    Re: Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

    Thanks dani

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Members who have read this thread : 4

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts