>
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: This Thanksgiving Intertops & Juicy Stakes Poker Players Give Thanks for an Extra $1000 GTD Tournament!

Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Administrator dani3839's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    "On the coast of somewhere Beautiful"
    Posts
    55,004

    This Thanksgiving Intertops & Juicy Stakes Poker Players Give Thanks for an Extra $1000 GTD Tournament!

    This Thanksgiving Intertops & Juicy Stakes Poker Players Give Thanks for an Extra $1000 GTD Tournament




    November 14, 2017 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – This Thanksgiving,
    Intertops Poker and
    Juicy Stakes Poker,
    are giving online poker players something extra to be
    thankful for: a $1000 GTD Thanksgiving Tournament on November 23rd.
    Players from anywhere in the world can buy into that event directly or
    win a ticket in satellite tournaments with buy-ins as low as $1.

    There will be 8 fast-paced Hyper Turbo qualifiers and 7 R&A games
    with more starting chips and longer blinds.

    Thanksgiving was first celebrated by the Pilgrims after their first harvest
    in the New World in October 1621. Nowadays it’s a national holiday dedicated
    to turkey and football. As a special Thanksgiving Day celebration, the two most
    popular online poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network have come up
    with an extra $1,000 GTD tournament.

    “We’ve all got a lot to be grateful for,” reminds Intertops’ poker manager.
    “But one of our players is going to have a thousand more reasons to be
    thankful this weekend!”



    SCHEDULE: $1000 GTD THANKSGIVING DAY TOURNAMENT

    Qualifiers

    (Start times given for American and Australian time zones.

    Hyper Turbo (Buy-in: $2+$0.20)

    1 ticket to final to be awarded
    600 starting chips, 3min blinds, late reg. 30min
    Nov 17th at 6pm EST (Nov 18th, 10am AET / 00:00am CET)
    Nov 18th at 2pm EST (Nov 19th, 6am AET / Nov 18th at 8pm CET)
    Nov 19th at 10am EST (Nov 20th, 2am AET / Nov 19th at 4pm CET)
    Nov 20th at 10am EST (Nov 21st, 2am AET / Nov 20th at 4pm CET)
    Nov 20th at 10pm EST (Nov 21st, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
    Nov 21st at 6pm EST (Nov 22nd, 10am AET / 00:00am CET)
    Nov 22nd at 2pm EST (Nov 23rd, 6am AET / Nov 22nd at 8pm CET)
    Nov 23rd at 10am EST (Nov 24th, 2am AET / Nov 23rd at 4pm CET)
    R&A (Buy-in: $3+$0.30)

    1 ticket to final to be awarded
    2500 starting chips, 10min blinds, late reg. 90min

    Nov 18th at 10am EST (Nov 19th, 2am AET / Nov 18th, 4pm CET)
    Nov 18th at 10pm EST (Nov 19th, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
    Nov 19th at 10pm EST (Nov 20th, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
    Nov 20th at 6pm EST (Nov 21st, 10am AET / Nov 21st, 00:00am CET)
    Nov 21st at 2pm EST (Nov 22nd, 6am AET / Nov 21st, 8pm CET)
    Nov 22nd at 10am EST (Nov 23rd, 2am AET / Nov 22nd, 4pm CET)
    Nov 22nd at 10pm EST (Nov 23rd, 2pm AET / 4am CET)

    LAST CHANCE WILD WEST (Buy-in: $1+$0.10)

    1 ticket to final to be awarded
    500 starting chips, 5min blinds, late reg. 45min
    Nov 23rd, 2pm EST (Nov 24th, 6am AET / Nov 23rd, 8pm CET)

    FINAL(Buy-in: $10+$1)

    $1000 GTD
    10K starting chips, 15min blinds, late reg. 120min
    Nov 23rd, 5:30pm EST (Nov 24th, 9:30am AET / Nov 23rd, 11:30pm CET)

    Players can register under the Tournaments tab in the poker software.

    In addition to their busy poker rooms, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes also offer
    a selection of casino games including Blackjack, Roulette and video poker from Lucktap, Worldmatch and Betsoft.


    26-Day Endurance Challenge at Intertops!

    Deposit Bonus 200% up to $1000
    Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on TumblrFollow us on PinterestFollow us on WordpressFollow us on BloggerFollow us on LinkedIn

  2. #2
    Moderator sorcer3ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    41,488
    My Mood
    Happy

    Re: This Thanksgiving Intertops & Juicy Stakes Poker Players Give Thanks for an Extra $1000 GTD Tournament!

    Thanks dani

  3. #3
    Owner CareyG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Crazy Town
    Posts
    49,519
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Re: This Thanksgiving Intertops & Juicy Stakes Poker Players Give Thanks for an Extra $1000 GTD Tournament!

    Thank you Dani!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Members who have read this thread : 6

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts