What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

$800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

dani3839

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
61,949
Likes
155
#1
$800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under


intertopsjuicystakes-bigbickies-600x400.jpg


St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Poker
are running another special tournament for friends and players in the southern hemisphere
this weekend. The Big Bickies $800 GTD is scheduled with players in Australia in mind.
Satellites begin Thursday. The Final table will be Sunday, March 11th at 8:30 pm
Australian Eastern Daylight Time.

$3 satellites, three times a day March 8 – 10, and two $1 Wild West shootouts on
the 11th will each award a ticket to the Final.

“Bickies, no, we’re not talking about something you dip in your tea,” laughed Intertops’
poker manager. “We’re talking about the money you can grab - which is as sweet as
biscuits – as you win your share of the $800 we’re guaranteeing!”

The Big Bickies Final will be a Hyper Turbo tournament with a starting stack of 25K.

Players can buy in directly to the Final or win a ticket in a satellite tournament.



BIG BICKIES $800 GTD

Satellite – Phase 1
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
Daily, running March 8th to 10th
12am / 4pm / 8pm AEDT
(8pm / 12pm / 4am EST // 2am / 6am / 10am CET)
Tickets: $3+$0.30 (buy-in + fee)
Unlimited re-entries.

Satellite – Phase 2
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
March 11th – 1pm / 5pm AEDT
(9pm / 1am – EST // 3am / 7am – CET)
Tickets: $1+$0.10 (buy-in + fee)

BIG BICKIES $800 GTD FINAL
March 11th – 8:30pm AEDT
(4:30am EST / 10:30am CET)
Tickets: $20+$2 (buy-in + fee)
Starting stack: 25,000. Late reg: 90 min.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino host the most active poker rooms on
the Horizon Poker Network. They also have slots and other casino games from
Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.

Further information can be found at Intertops Poker Promotion Room
and Juicy Stakes Poker Promotion Room.




Deposit Bonus 200% up to $1000
 

Top